Monday, June 30, 2008

white tube socks and dress shoes... wtf??

people seriously need to stop fucking doing that shit... grrr
 that and sandals and socks wtf... can't you see? you look like a jackass ...goodness

Thursday, June 26, 2008

Back in Class

After a lovely day off in Los Angeles, I'm back in class with Javi. Both of us are seriously considering dropping this class. I would like to think that I could finish this, but I'm pretty certain that it's not going to happen. Javi suspects something about the teacher, but I won't say what it is since we're in class.
Lame
Lame
Lame
Lame

Tuesday, June 24, 2008

Art 195: intro to graphic design

i started summer school this week since i am not working, or looking for work i decided to take 3 classes
10 units, i'm totally wearing myself out but ... i like it lol
anyway i had like 4 hours of math homework, got home had lunch and passed out  woke up at 6:15pm
 this class started at 6pm... so i rushed made it here around 6:45pm... i'm always late, i'm taking the class with mr. el j. 
 i'm still in class he is sitting next to me, he is wearing his work shirt... what a dork lol
okay back to class... bye hoes

Art 195

Javi is sitting next to me in class. We are reviewing very basic Apple shit both of us have known for some time now. This class is four fucking hours long... I hope I can stay awake.
bored

Monday, June 23, 2008

Love again and again...


Inside I cry, but I don't always know why.

The things I love come and go too fast.

The things I despise seem to always have a comeback.

Is it just the nature of the universe to cause such a spin?

Or is it simply the nature of me and the mindset I'm in?


I want to love but loving is hard.

So instead I look inward for solace.

Is this how everyone feels everyday?

Or even people who have someone once the love goes away?


You might think my feelings are pathetic, misled.

My rhyming cliche in all books that you've read.

My reply is very simple and very legit.

I'm not living for you, so I don't give a shit.



list of recent things

went to San Diego with fellow PSR bloggers
saw Paul Oakenfold
met super cool gay bartender Waylon
ate nachos
got called Perez Hilton :(
got dissed by some fag
mojitos sucked at the club
had to much to drink
order pizza at 4 am
stayed in a disabled smoking motel 6
bought 2 pairs of sunglasses at Nordstrom
spent money i should have, but well worth it
had pinkberry once we got back to oc
looked for salvia
watched Sex and The City ( for the third time :)
forgot my charger at the motel in SD :(
bought a new charger at best buy
went to b&n, then target
had In&Out, even though i hate it...
started school today
math professor is kinda hot
saw my counselor, who i really like...
taking 2 other classes 
had lunch with my mom and little bro
bought my math book on amazon and saved  80 bucks
cashed out my 401k
BASTARDS ARE TAKING 22% OF IT
and uncle sam wants 12%
have class at 6-9pm
going to the gym after
its hott
been drinking lotsa water
.... done for now,


Sunday, June 22, 2008

Why I Hate Panda Express

I mean come on!!! How long does it take to pack food that's already cooked into a styrofoam box and then fake a smile while you swipe my card to pay for my food. It fucking took over 20 minutes. The worst part was that bitchy high maintenance (ugly mind you) chick bitching to her ugly bald boyfriend about you lame ass shoes.
Panda express
ps.
That's not me in the pic.

Monday, June 16, 2008

I Have Mixed Feelings About This

I got promoted today. Which overall is fine I suppose, but my real issue is that I don't really like my job at all. I am one step closer to becoming a supervisor (just one step away), and I don't want to work here long enough to reach that point. I know I'm something of an ingrate, I really should appreciate this promotion, I guess I'm never satisfied with what I have.
hate my job

No job, No School, No rules to follow

Well looks like we took the weekend off, so i'll start.... since i have no job and no school i though i'd do something different cut my hair and dye it. i've never died my hair... anyway i was looking to see what i would like my hair to look like, everyone i see has the same effen cut... i wanted to keep some of the length and cut alot of it, my inspiration was Carlos D. from Interpol circa 2004ish....
Carlos D.

Carlos D.2

... I'll take some pictures and upload them, i hope it looks good.

Friday, June 13, 2008

Ex Girlfriend Woes

Well..

we ended up speaking for over an hour, most of it was nonsense, but she went on to apologize for all the shit she put me through. I told her that I was ok with it because it had been so long. The part that really struck me was when she told me that she missed our friendship, I can understand that feeling too. After we broke up I missed her company more than I missed her as a girlfriend. I really don't want this to go any further though, I just want to know that she's okay.
Overall, I'm just glad she didn't go all Gwen Stefani on me.

Gay Movie? History Boys?

(Probably the gayest part of the movie)
i just got finished watching History Boys, I think i am the last gay to have seen the movie. I remember reading about it and hearing it was a Tony award
winning play movie adaptation wacka, wacka, wacka.... I mean i wasn't expecting shortbus but come on, i must admit the soundtrack and music was good and to seal
the deal they had the one, the only Rufus Wainwright do it. I'm sooo downloading that song, he can sing anything and i'd buy it. he's exceptional and mesmerizing
here's a little something...

enough about the wonderful Mr. Wainwright and back to the movie. Okay so there were 2 gay characters... big woop, i'm not saying i want more gay characters
but i don't see why its categorized as a gay movie. and the old fart is not gay he is a pedophile, and it's weird that the boys don't seemed to mind being
molested by him. i was reading in article that was saying it was a type of modern padestry, which is what the ancient greeks did when older men would have younger
boys they would mentor and along with that came sex and gifts, and it was all consensual as in the film, the boys knew what would happen if they road in 
the motorcycle with the old perv and they chose to be molested and not to report him. Did they like it?
another thing that bugged me is the young gay turns to the gay professor for help and the closeted idiot doesn't give him feedback, WTF
also the " str8 hottie" ends up wanting to give thanks to the gay professor by giving him in an offer to blow him? WTF
if that ended up happening then maybe i'd classify it as a gay movie but, for now it was a movie with 2 gay characters. I give it 3 out of 5.

Thursday, June 12, 2008

My Straight Past Comes Back To Haunt Me (Yet Again)

Several years ago I was in a very ordinary relationship. A nice(?) girl a year younger than me, and plans for the future. Like everything else in my life, that fell apart. Not only did we break up, but it seemed pretty obvious that we would never speak to each other again.

That was four years ago, almost to the day. Recently she's been getting in contact with me again. I don't really care to speak to her, but for some reason I agreed to a phone call tonight. I really don't know what to expect from this call, but the only thing I can think of is that she's been singing this to herself for the past four years.


I should also explain that I tend to swing both ways, and I'm quite happy with my ways. So here I am stuck in a rut with this whole ex-girlfriend thing.

ugh.

Wednesday, June 11, 2008

The Worst Tattoo Ever

Photobucket

I mean seriously, a bloody tampon with fucking wings. This is exactly why girls prefer to hang around gay guys. I really want to get a tattoo sometime soon, but nothing stupid that I'm going to regret in the future.

The ball has been rolled

It took like a week, but it's finally been done. Javi got the ball rolling on this blog. All three of us worked for the same company until Monday (see below), and all three of us hate(d) it. The only way to stay sane is to follow the advice of my beloved Tim Gunn.
cute puppy pictures

Unemployed

 Unemployed  noun

Main Entry:

un·em·ployed

Pronunciation:

\-ˈplȯid\

Function:

adjective

Date:

15th century

: not employed: a: not being used b: not engaged in a gainful occupation c: not invested


 

 

It is official my first entry on our new blog, on my first day of being unemployed. So let’s start from the beginning, so I’ve had this job for 2 years and 3 months now, about 9 months ago I decided to transfer to another department. Something that I now look back  and I question myself, why??? Why fix something, if it’s not broken. Riiighht?? Anyway transferred to this department from hell, jk. It was not bad except for this old fat smelly cunt!!! (Cunt in the non- vagina way, I give props to vaginas even though they don’t turn my crank, I have respect for an organ that can give life and take a good beating, amazing!) Anyway the bitch had it out for me and her one goal in life is complete, that was to have me fired, well congratufuckinglations for once you have accomplished something in your sad pathetic little life, without having someone write an account research, you dumb bitch. I would personally like to thank you. Seriously, thank you for taking my security blanket at the perfect time, for letting me see that I needed change, and what it is that I need to focusing on. Working at this institution, and in that position was NOT what I wanted to do. It was taking all of me, and I’m glad to have myself back! I’m not sad you fired me, I was actually giggling, when’s the last time you’ve seen me giggle? In a sense I am sad I won’t get to see some of my coworkers daily, but I will keep in touch with those whom I have become friends with. But I see this as a new beginning a fresh start for me, I’ve been meaning to start blogging and this was the perfect opportunity J

El Jay's Last.fm

Javi's Last.fm