"Thanks"
But now I hear that, and I think...
"What the fuck is that supposed to mean?"
I mean, I'm not fucking 13 anymore, I'd like to think that by now most 25 year olds have something of any real substance on their minds. Could it be that the media has something to do with it? Look at the idiots on TV, those camera whores known as the Kardashians are almost all older than I am, but act like fucking 9 year old (with STD's mind you). I guess the future looks bleak for our society if this is what our youth is immersed in.
I won't bash the Hills though, I fucking love Audrina and Whitney waaaaay too much.
:)
No comments:
Post a Comment